Basque Stage Candidate Video

Second time’s the charm! I’ve applied once again to the Basque Stage to work and live in the Basque region of Spain. It’s an opportunity of a lifetime, one that I’m just not ready to give up on! I’ve made it to the final 30 candidates and after hours of uploading and nail biting, I proudly present to you my candidate video. Being the perfectionist I am I wish I had more time to work on it. I apologize in advance for the poor sound quality of the second half. But other than that I’m really happy with the way it turned out :-D. I hope you enjoy it as well! Stay tuned for my candidate recipe post. You don’t want to miss this one! Its Autumn on a plate.

One thought on “Basque Stage Candidate Video

  1. Pingback: I am Basque Stage! | sue-fflé

Leave a Reply

